Welcome to Mohawk 4 Ice Centre

web_poster3

 

Available Ice:

December 19 – 3:00PM, 3:30PM, 3:45PM, 4:30PM

December 20 - 6:15PM, 6:45PM, 7:15PM, 7:45PM

December 24 – 8:00AM, 8:45 AM, 11:00AM, 1:30PM, 2:00PM

December 26 – 11:00AM, 1:45PM, 3:00PM, 4:00PM, 9:45PM

December 27 – 9:15PM, 9:30PM, 9:45PM, 10:00PM, 10:15PM

December 28 – 12:45PM, 5:15PM

December 29 – 4:30PM

December 30 – 9:00AM, 10:00AM, 11:00AM, 2:00PM, 3:00PM, 4:00PM, 4:30PM, 4:45PM, 5:30PM, 5:45PM

December 31 – 9:15AM, 2:00PM

January 1 – 11:00AM, 1:00PM, 3:30PM, 4:30PM

January 2 – 9:15AM, 10:15AM, 11:15AM, 12:15PM, 1:15PM, 2:15PM, 3:45PM, 4:30PM

January 3 – 11:45AM, 12:45PM, 1:45PM, 2:45PM, 5:45PM, 6:15PM, 6:45PM, 7:15PM, 7:45PM, 8:15PM, 10:45PM

January 4 – 1:45PM, 10:30PM

Monday January 5 – 4:00PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday January 6 – 4:00PM

Wednesday January 7 – 10:00PM, 10:45PM, 11:00PM

Thursday January 8 – 7:30PM

Friday January 9 – 4:30PM, 11:15PM

Saturday January 10 – 11:45AM, 12:45PM, 1:45PM, 2:45PM, 10:45PM

Sunday January 11 – 1:45PM, 10:30PM

Monday January 12 – 4:00PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday January 13 – 4:00PM

Wednesday January 14 – 4:30PM, 10:00PM, 10:45PM

Thursday January 15 – 7:30PM

Friday January 16 – 4:30PM, 11:15PM

Saturday January 17 – 11:45AM, 12:45PM, 1:45PM, 2:45PM, 7:45PM, 10:45PM

Sunday January 18 – 1:45PM, 10:30PM

Monday January 19 – 4:00PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday January 20 – 4:00PM

Wednesday January 21 – 4:30PM, 10:00PM, 10:45PM

Thursday January 22 – 7:30PM

Friday January 23 – 4:30PM, 11:15PM

Saturday January 24 – 11:45AM, 12:45PM, 1:45PM, 2:45PM, 7:45PM, 10:45PM

Sunday January 25 – 1:45PM, 10:30PM

Monday January 26 – 4:30PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday January 27 – 4:00PM

Wednesday January 28 – 4:30PM, 10:00PM, 10:45PM

Thursday January 29 – 4:30PM, 7:30PM

Friday January 30 – 4:30PM, 11:15PM

Saturday January 31 – 11:45AM, 12:45PM, 10:45PM

Sunday February 1 – 1:45PM, 6:00PM, 7:00PM, 8:00PM, 9:00PM, 10:00PM

Monday February 2 – 4:00PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday February 3 – 4:00PM

Wednesday February 4 – 4:30PM, 10:00PM, 10:45PM

Thursday February 5 – 4:30PM, 7:30PM

Friday February 6 – 10:45PM

Saturday February 7 – 10:45PM

Sunday February 8 – 11:15PM

Monday February 9 – 4:00PM, 10:45PM

Tuesday February 10 – 4:00PM

Wednesday February 11 – 4:30PM, 10:00PM, 10:45PM

Thursday February 12 – 4:30PM, 7:30PM

Friday February 13 – 10:45PM

Saturday February 14 – 10:45PM

Sunday February 15 – 9:30PM, 9:45PM, 10:30PM, 10:45PM

The facility staff team at the Mohawk 4 Ice Centre strive to provide quality service to all our customers and visitors. Please let us know how we are doing by filling out this survey.